TAG TEAM Marketing
Black Business Network
Home
Movement
Supporters
Events
News
University
TAG TEAM TV
About
Buy Black
Opportunity
Supply Us  
MEMBER LOG-IN
forgot pw?    |    join
TAG TEAM Events
main      atlanta headquarters      event policies


March 2015 Next Month
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31  
Upcoming Events

Monday, March 30, 2015
SPOTLIGHT CALL: Shea Natural Body Products with Sister Vernon Bell
DATE: Monday, March 30, 2015
TIME:
6:00 PM Pacific
7:00 PM Mountain
8:00 PM Central
9:00 PM Eastern
Conference Call
 
Saturday, April 4, 2015
African Origins Of Our Faith
WHERE: East Point (Atlanta), Georgia
DATE: Saturday, April 4, 2015
TIME:
1:00 PM Pacific
2:00 PM Mountain
3:00 PM Central
4:00 PM Eastern
Internet Broadcast
 
Monday, April 6, 2015
SPOTLIGHT CALL: Recovering From Drug Addiction with Conrad Watson
DATE: Monday, April 6, 2015
TIME:
6:00 PM Pacific
7:00 PM Mountain
8:00 PM Central
9:00 PM Eastern
Conference Call
 
Thursday, April 9, 2015
SuccessQuest Speaker & Author Conference Call
DATE: Thursday, April 9, 2015
TIME:
6:00 PM Pacific
7:00 PM Mountain
8:00 PM Central
9:00 PM Eastern
Conference Call
 
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
SuccessQuest Speaker & Author Training Class
WHERE: East Point (Atlanta), Georgia
DATE: Wednesday, April 22, 2015
TIME:
5:00 PM Pacific
6:00 PM Mountain
7:00 PM Central
8:00 PM Eastern
Internet Broadcast
 
Friday, August 28, 2015
TAG TEAM Marketing 2015 Annual Convention
WHERE: East Point (Atlanta), Georgia
DATES: starts Friday, Aug 28, 2015, 12:00 PM
ends Sunday, Aug 30, 2015, 5:00 PM
 
Saturday, December 26, 2015
TAG TEAM Annual Kwanzaa Celebration
WHERE: East Point (Atlanta), Georgia
DATE: Saturday, December 26, 2015
TIME:
3:00 PM Pacific
4:00 PM Mountain
5:00 PM Central
6:00 PM Eastern
Internet Broadcast
 

View ALL Upcoming Events

SPOTLIGHT CALL: Shea Natural Body Products with Sister Vernon Bell
TAG TEAM Marketer Training
African Origins Of Our Faith
SPOTLIGHT CALL: Recovering From Drug Addiction with Conrad Watson
SuccessQuest Speaker & Author Conference Call
SuccessQuest Speaker & Author Training Class
TAG TEAM Marketing 2015 Annual Convention
TAG TEAM Annual Kwanzaa Celebration

Ready to join the Black Business Network?

Join Now


TAG TEAM Marketing International, Inc. © 2015 furthering Marcus Garvey's vision Follow Us On Facebook Instagram Find Us On YouTube Home  ·  About  ·  Privacy  ·  Terms